Spirit of Excellence Award

The Spirit of Excellence Award was created during the 2014-15 academic year to be presented annually to an employee who embraces the vision of the School of Engineering through his or her accomplishments during the previous academic year.

Previous Winners:
2014-15  David Mycue
2015-16  John Shilko
2016-17  Gordon Morton
2017-18  Andrea Capotosto
2018-19  Peter Murphy
2019-20  Lisa Emgushov & Paul Waltz