Staff

Engineering Leadership Team
Sorensen Family Dean of Engineering
Tejal Desai
Tejal_Desai@brown.edu 
Visit Dean's Welcome Page
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Tayhas Palmore
Tayhas_Palmore@brown.edu
Senior Associate Dean for Research and Strategic Initiatives
Kimani Toussaint
Kimani_Toussaint@brown.edu
Associate Dean for Programs and Planning
Jennifer Casasanto
Jennifer_Casasanto@brown.edu 
Associate Dean for Finance and Operations
Nancy Carroll
Nancy_Carroll@brown.edu 
Assistant Director, Research Administration
Lisa Emgushov
Lisa_Emgushov@brown.edu
Manager, Academic Programs and Student Affairs
Carolyn Harris
Carolyn_Harris@brown.edu
Associate Director, Communications and External Relations
Gordon Morton
Gordon_Morton@brown.edu 
Assistant Director, Human Resources and Faculty Administration
Peter Murphy
Peter_Murphy@brown.edu  
Director, IT
David Mycue
djmycue@brown.edu
Executive Assistant to the Deans
Emily Piers 
emily_piers@brown.edu
Manager, Facilities and Operations
Paul Waltz
Paul_Waltz@brown.edu 
Manager, Administrative Support
Chantée Weah
Chantee_Weah@brown.edu